Webpage Links

 

The Seven Golden Roses Of Compassion

The Seven Golden Roses of Compassion

One and a half hour to two hour tele/webinar conference session with Anrita Melchizedek

Saturday May 20th – 7pm GMT, 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

London/Lisbon 8pm, Johannesburg 9pm, LA 12pm, New York 3pm, Sydney 5am (May 21st)

Join Anrita and the Elders in this heartfelt transmission, as we enter into the Temple of Compassion to experience the Seven Golden Roses of Compassion. Overlighted by the Order of Melchizedek, Archangel Haniel and the Sisterhood of the Rose, we come deeper into our loving, compassionate Christed Hearts, and our innocence and purity. Through the Temple of Compassion we acknowledge our worthiness, and our courage as these sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love in creating the Pathway of Divine Love for yourselves and others, and the many perceived challenges we have faced to know ourselves as Love.

As we experience our magnificence and Light in non-judgment, strength and compassion, honoring every single experience we have had along both the karmic and Christed Timelines to bring us to this Now, we are offered the gift of these golden roses.

These Golden Roses of Compassion are:

Innocence ~ assisting us to Love and embrace our inner child as our innocence and gateway to God

Loving all that arises ~ assisting us to clear, release and embrace painful emotions and perceived suffering through the compassion of our Christed Heart

Letting go and letting God ~ Letting go of perceived obligation, contracts and karmic agreements, trusting and surrendering to God

Forgiveness ~ Forgiving ourselves and others through lack of judgment and Divine Love

Worthiness ~ Deepening into worthiness, empowerment, strength and courage

Re-Union ~ Experiencing a new creativity and passion through our Divine Masculine and Divine Feminine Spirits

Being in the Now ~ appreciating, accepting and surrendering to each Now moment in deeper levels of gratitude and peace

Service in Love ~ Taking our service work to the next level, in unity consciousness, mindfulness and a generosity of heart

Following these beautiful invocations and affirmations experienced through each of the Seven Golden Roses of Compassion and these beautiful Beings of Light from On High, we journey to Venus,  Overlighted bySanat Kumara and his Twin Flame, Lady Master Venus. Within the Temple of Venus, we experience a deeper sense of our own Solar Crystalline Consciousness, in the creation and activation of our multidimensional Light Bodies.

These seven multidimensional Light Bodies are our:

Golden multidimensional Light Body

Copper-Gold multidimensional Light Body

Silver multidimensional Light Body

Silver-Gold multidimensional Light Body

Golden-White multidimensional Light Body

Platinum multidimensional Light Body

and

Diamond multidimensional Light Body

From here, we journey into Mother Mary’s Temple of the Immaculate Heart, receiving the blessings of the Sisterhood of the Rose, as the Flame of Compassion activates and actualizes within our Christed Hearts.

Come and join us in this powerful transmission as we deepen into the Love of Creation and the Love within our Christed Hearts, as these sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love and Master Beings of Light.  And so it is!

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊