Webpage Links

 

Pathway of the Rose Telewebinar

Pathway of the Rose Telewebinar

Initiations of the Rose

One and a half hour tele/webinar conference session with Anrita Melchizedek

Saturday May 21st 2016

7pm GMT, 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

London/Lisbon 8pm, Johannesburg 9pm, LA 12pm, New York 3pm, Sydney 5am (May 22nd)

 

Join Anrita and the Elders in this beautiful transmission of Light as we enter into Mother Mary’s Temple of the Immaculate Heart, and deepen our journey along the path of the Rose into the Divine Feminine through theĀ Initiations of the Rose.

As we activate the Grail Codes of the Sacred Rose of Christ Consciousness, we merge with the Goddess archetypes thru the Overlighting of the Sisterhood of the Rose.

Mary Mother steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Mother/Queen (Father/King) archetype activating the Red Rose of Love and Beauty and Passion within our Christed Hearts.

Lady Isis steps forward with the archetypal energy of the High Priestess (Priest), activating the Pink Rose of Appreciation and Gratitude.

Mary Magdalene steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Wise Woman/Sage, activating the White Rose of Purity and Innocence.

Lady Venus steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Lover, activating the Orange Rose of Desire and Enthusiasm.

Lady Hathor steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Magical Muse, activating the Yellow Rose of Delight and Joy and New Beginnings.

Lady Portia steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Warrioress (Warrior), activating the Pink-Coral Rose of Peace.

And lastly, Lady Quan Yin steps forward with the archetypal energy of the Natural Healer, activating the Lavender Rose of the Healing Energies of Creation.

As we purify our lower mind as these open hearts and sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love, we release the vestiges of any perceived level of separation or blame unforgiveness or judgment within our hearts, embracing the Pathway of Divine Love, the Path of the Rose.

Through a series of Light transmissions, invocations and affirmations, we experience a renewed balance between our Divine Masculine and Feminine Spirits, embracing and integrating all aspects of ourselves within our Christed Hearts, within the Sacred Rose of Christ Consciousness. And so it is!

*********************************************************