Webpage Links

 

Current Events

Christed ET’s DNA Recoding Session

90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek

$33(Approximately €29.50/£27.00/R550)

Saturday June 5th – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT

LA 12pm, New York 3pm, London/Lisbon 8pm, Johannesburg 9pm, Sydney 5am (June 6th)

 Join Anrita in this powerful transmission as we recode the 12 Strand DNA with the “Star Ki” codes working with the Christed ET Councils and the Melchizedek Brotherhood of the Light.

To deepen our connection to our Beloved I Am Presence and multidimensional Selves as we walk the pathway of Divine Love, in a Divine Dispensation given by the Galactic Council of Light, twelve beautiful Star Councils come forward to encode our DNA with new Master Blueprint Templatings and the creation of new synaptic pathways within the brain and through the master glands.

Through the “Star Ki” codes, we are able to experience the higher vibrational field of the New Earth Templates of Unity Consciousness as well as access a deeper level of our Divine gifts.

We are taken in Soul Consciousness into a Pyramid of Light holding these Christed Extraterrestrial encodings of Light, and from here, connect through Portals of Light to each one of the Star Councils.

These Star Councils are:

The Alpha Centaurians

The Venusians

The Vegans

The Arcturians

The Antarians

The Sirians

The Andromedans

The Orions

The Pleiadians

The Niburians

The Meldekians

And the Brotherhood of the Light High Council

In streams of Light, these Christed ET’s and High Council Members will recode the “Star Ki” codes contained within the DNA through 12 Chakra Crystals above the crown chakra and from here, activate these Chakra Crystals into the 12 primary chakras within our bodies and energy fields.

We are given invocations and affirmations at each “Star Ki” encoding level, activating the primary quality of each “Star Ki’ code and enabling a deeper sense of our multidimensionality as these sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love and Master Beings of Light, whilst also clearing, rebalancing and re-aligning our lower bodies.

Additionally, we activate the “Starseed Heritage” chromosomes through the pineal gland and through the master cells. Within the master cells is the chromosome of DNA that is the doorway to the remembrance of our own Christed ET Selves in parallel realities, planets and stars. As we link the “Starseed Heritage” chromosomes into the original Divine Eight Cell Blueprint we experience the full recoding of our “Star Ki” codes and the remembrance of ourselves as Pleiadians, Sirians, Arcturians, Venusians and Andromedans, and so on, choosing to down step our vibration to assist Mother Earth and all her Life.

A truly joyous re-union of hearts as we merge timelines and connect to all aspects of our Christed Extraterrestrial Selves in the knowing that we are all One. And so it is.

REPLAY AVAILABLE WITHOUT AND WITHOUT BACKGROUND MUSIC

Back